Faculty


3 Year old Pre-K Room            Vanessa Lamb          vlamb@saintbrendans.org

4/5 Year Old Pre-K Room        Selena Ramsey         sramsey@saintbrendans.org

Kindergarten                            Michelle Crawford      mcrawford@saintbrendans.org
 
1st Grade                                 Kelly Stanford             kstanford@saintbrendans.org
                            
2nd Grade                                Theresa Farnell          tfarnell@saintbrendans.org     2nd grade website

3rd Grade                                 Vanessa Kerr              vkerr@saintbrendans.org

4th Grade                                 Kelsay Lang                klang@saintbrendans.org

6th -8th Grade Math/Computer Bill Gleeson               bgleeson@saintbrendans.org     5th-8th  Math website

5th/6th -8th Grade S.S.            Vicki Maassen            vmaassen@saintbrendans.org

6th-8th Grade Language          Cheryl Bledsoe          cbledsoe@saintbrendans.org

6th-8th Grade Science/Art        Lybbye Coil                ecoil@saintbrendans.org

Spanish                                    Julie McKeown           jmckeown@saintbrendans.org
 
K-4 Art                                      Sarah Thompson       sthompson@saintbrendans.org

Music                                        Sarah Kliethermes     skliethermes@saintbrendans.org

Resource/Title I                        Mary Littrell                mlittrell@saintbrendans.org

Principal                                    Kathy Coulson           kcoulson@saintbrendans.org

Secretary                                  Diana Kendrick          dkendrick@saintbrendans.org


Comments