Faculty

3 Year old Pre-K Room Brandi Cross bcross@saintbrendans.org
4/5 Year Old Pre-K Room Selena Ramsey sramsey@saintbrendans.org
Kindergarten Michelle Crawford mcrawford@saintbrendans.org
1st Grade Kelly Stanford kstanford@saintbrendans.org
2nd Grade Theresa Farnell tfarnell@saintbrendans.org
3rd Grade Vanessa Kerr vkerr@saintbrendans.org
4th Grade Kelsay Lang klang@saintbrendans.org
6th-8th Grade Science/5th LA Vanessa Lamb vlamb@saintbrendans.org
6th-8th Grade Math/Religion Brian Peuster bpeuster@saintbrendans.org
5th-8th Grade S.S. Vicki Maassen vmaassen@saintbrendans.org
6th-8th Grade Language Cheryl Bledsoe cbledsoe@saintbrendans.org
Music /P.E. Shannon Graziano sgraziano@saintbrendans.org
Art Vicki Robinson vrobinson@saintbrendans.org
ArtRachael Kerr rkerr@saintbrendans.org
K-1 Art/ AftercareLara Caran lcaran@saintbrendans.org
Spanish Julie McKeown jmckeown@saintbrendans.org
Resource/Title I Mary Littrell mlittrell@saintbrendans.org
Secretary Shauna Thompson secretary@saintbrendans.org
Principal Kathy Coulson kcoulson@saintbrendans.org
Pastor Fr. Dylan Schrader pastor@saintbrendans.org