Faculty

3 Year old Pre-K Room Brandi Cross bcross@saintbrendans.org
4/5 Year Old Pre-K Room Selena Ramsey sramsey@saintbrendans.org
Kindergarten Michelle Crawford mcrawford@saintbrendans.org
1st Grade Kelly Stanford kstanford@saintbrendans.org
2nd Grade Theresa Farnell tfarnell@saintbrendans.org
3rd Grade Vanessa Kerr vkerr@saintbrendans.org
4th Grade KaLeigh Dotson kdotson@saintbrendans.org
5th Grade Alyssa Baxabax@saintbrendans.org
6th-8th Grade Math/Social Studies Brian Peuster bpeuster@saintbrendans.org
Spanish/PE JOlivia Kerrokerr@saintbrendans.org
Resource/Title I Mary Littrell mlittrell@saintbrendans.org
6th-8th Grade Science/Religion Janeen Kilgore jkilgore@saintbrendans.org
Art Vicki Robinson vrobinson@saintbrendans.org
6th-8th Grade Language Cheryl Bledsoe cbledsoe@saintbrendans.org
Music /Speech Ted Braukertbrailer@saintbrendans.org
Secretary Shauna Thompson secretary@saintbrendans.org
Principal Kathy Coulson kcoulson@saintbrendans.org
Pastor Fr. Dylan Schrader pastor@saintbrendans.org